Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Executive Board

The new slate of Executive Board members was elected April 17, 2015 and will start their service July 1, 2015. Welcome volunteers!

President, Katrena Plummer

Treasurer, Jessica Arcenaux

Secretary, Sara Gandaria-Escamilla

Parliamentarian, Lisa Schlosz

VP Membership, Vacant

VP Programs, Adrianna King

VP Fundraising, Debra Heater

Appointments (non-voting members)

Volunteer Coordinator, Laura Alonso

Communications Chair, Claudia Pompa

Yearbook Chair, Ashley Taylor-Kirkman

Relfections Chair, Heather Hardesty

There are many more non-voting, appointed positions available. Please contact the president for information on how to become a committee member. We would love to have you on the team.

Featued Posts 
Recent Posts